Picture this {January 6, 2014}

wauN839287
Dear Nikonites and Canonites (because those are the only two brands that matter), 
So obviously this week we’re going to be without photos because I sent it home to be fixed. Broken screens=sad day in “Zion” (Pocatello is apparently Zion or the Promised Land according to some. But that’s okay. I don’t really take many photos anyways. I should take more though. All in due time!
I don’t have too much to report. It was another weird holiday week. We had another all day P-day on Wednesday so Sister Jacobson and I explored Main st. We got some yummy steamed milk from this interesting little coffee shop. Then a cop talked to us because we were creeping in the windows of closed shops. Turns out he was a member. He was cool.
{this is where I say they went… https://www.facebook.com/BlossomsAndBeans I searched online for a coffee shop on Main}
Then Sunday was Fast and Testimony meeting. Our sweet golden investigator, Ariel, gave her testimony (mind you she’s only been meeting with us for 2.5 weeks) and did she create a stir! Oh man everyone was so pumped up and touched by her testimony and her strong spirit. I love her so much. SO MUCH.
We also got a new Ward Mission Leader and he actaully served in the same mission as my dad and my dad actaully remembers him. Crazy! I know! He’s going to be an awesome WML. I’m so exciting to be working with him.
That’s pretty much it. Imagine a photo of me walking in not-snow and lots of wind. It was a really windy week. Yeah!
Well love you all and hope to hear from you soon!
Love,
Sister Gale
Leave a Reply

