Sick sick sick {January 6, 2014}

Dear people and stuff,

 
So this letter is going to be really short because I’m dizzy and don’t really know what’s going on. I got really sick Saturday night (I blame it on the 4 hours of tracting we did). We even had to call the Zone Lizards up at 2 in the morning to give me a blessing and I nearly passed out. It was awesome. But other than that the week was awesome. I got to Skype my family and it was chaos and stuff. Here’s some photos (don’t mind them if they aren’t framed nicely. I broke my camera’s screen haha…)
untitled-1336
Sister Riding and I before the permanent exchanges.
untitled-1340
Little Nativity
untitled-1342
Sister Jacobson and I
untitled-1343
Cool long exposure shot on one of our hills
untitled-1352
Post broken camera. I’m not sure what Elder Duano is doing. But this is right after my first snow shoveling. Yay!
untitled-1355
Knocking on a door. Oh wait…
 
Okay that’s all! Love y’all! Write me good things! Hope you had a merry Christmas and have a happy new year!
 
Sister Gale
Leave a Reply

