{September 16, 2013}

DSCN0645
Spider exoskeloton that our awesome less active showed us (she’s the one that wants a scorpion)
DSCN0653
The hot sauce is because we sometimes fall asleep during personal study, so for punishment we have to take a spoonful of that hot sauce. It’s pretty picante.
DSCN0675
Ugly dead bug we found. It was nasty looking.
DSCN0681
MY NEW HAIRCUTTTT. I looked like Nancy from that Uncle Ben movie. More so when I had my glasses on. I did take this photo in the church bathroom. Not gonna lie. YOLO.
I’ll try to send a video of me dancing. Just hold your horses. {she never did}
Leave a Reply

