Group pic

1052830_10202444131732409_270191253_o

{ I don’t know when this picture was taken, I’ll have to ask Becky. I think someone sent these to my mom}

Post Zone Training photo. All with our shirts on.
Sister Burkey, Sister Tipton (from Gilbert), me, Sister Lemons, Elder Montes (DL last transfer), Elder Hernandez, Elder I’mATerriblePersonForForgettingHisName, Elder Polley (from AZ), Elder I’mATerriblePersonForForgettingHisNameToo, Elder Simmons (current DL), Sister McKnight, Sister Madsen, Sister Gooss, Sister Halbetson (sp?), Elder Duano, Elder Bebee (ZL), Elder Malau’ulu (ZL).

Leave a Reply

